2016 Election Results


The election committee announced the election result on May 31, 2016:

  • Ehsan Kianriad of AIR Worldwide, Inc. has been elected as President-Elect of the Chapter.
  • Harold Magistrale of FM Global has been reelected as Secretary-Treasurer of the Chapter.
  • Scott Civjan of UMass Amherst has been elected as Director-at-large .

Since May 2016;

  • Mario Carnevale of Hager Geoscience, Inc. has assumed the role as Chapter President.
  • Laurie Gaskins Baise of Tufts University assumed the role as┬áPast-President.