2021 Election Results

The results of chapter election were announced on May 19, 2021:

  • Eric Hernandez of University of Vermont has been elected as President-Elect of the Chapter.
  • Elliot Klein of FM Global has been elected as Secretary-Treasurer of the Chapter.
  • Laurie Gaskins Baise of Tufts University has been elected as Director-at-large.
  • Marc Veletzos of Merrimack College has been elected as Director-at-large.

Since May 2021;

  • Ehsan Kianriad of Liberty Mutual has assumed the role as Chapter President.
  • Mario Carnevale of Hager Geoscience, Inc. assumed the role as Past-President.